Data-driven insights that help companies navigate the changing retail and technology landscape. LEARN MORE
Loading Events

Past Events › Future of Retail

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

May 2020

Coresight Events, Future of Retail
The Future of Collaboration in Retail with Andrew Appel, President and CEO, IRI

Tuesday | May 26, 2020 | 11:00 am

Jun 2020

Coresight Events, Future of Retail
New Retail: The Importance of Partnerships & Technology with Charlie Cole, CEO of FTD

Tuesday | Jun 9, 2020 | 11:00 am

Coresight Events, Future of Retail
The Future of E-Commerce: The Importance of a Digital Retail Strategy in the Current Environment with Duncan Painter, CEO of Ascential

Thursday | Jun 11, 2020 | 11:00 am

Coresight Events, Future of Retail
How To Leverage Data To Tackle Changing Consumer Buying Behavior: Buying More, Shopping Less

Thursday | Jun 18, 2020 | 11:00 am

Coresight Events, Future of Retail
Sustainability and the Future of Luxury Retail with Marie-Claire Daveu, Chief Sustainability Officer & Head of International Affairs, Kering

Tuesday | Jun 23, 2020 | 11:00 am

Coresight Events, Future of Retail
Finding Growth Amid Covid-19: How Brands Tapped Alibaba’s 6.18 Shopping Festival for Digital Transformation

Thursday | Jun 25, 2020 | 12:00 pm

Jul 2020

Coresight Events, Future of Retail
The COVID Recovery: A Retail Turning Point or Return to Status Quo

Thursday | Jul 16, 2020 | 10:00 am

Coresight Events, Future of Retail
The Future of Retail and Defining Our New Normal

Tuesday | Jul 28, 2020 | 11:00 am

Coresight Events, Future of Retail
Shifting Consumer Behaviors and the Importance of Cross-Border E-Commerce with Tommy Kelly, CEO, eShopWorld

Thursday | Jul 30, 2020 | 10:00 am

Aug 2020

Coresight Events, Future of Retail
Decoding Customer Data To Redefine Success in Category Management

Tuesday | Aug 25, 2020 | 11:00 am

Sep 2020

Coresight Events, Future of Retail
How Can Retailers Best Leverage AI?

Tuesday | Sep 15, 2020 | 11:00 am

Coresight Events, Future of Retail
10.10 Shopping Festival. How Retailers Can Jumpstart Holiday Shopping

Wednesday | Sep 16, 2020 | 12:00 pm

Coresight Events, Future of Retail
The Role of Workforce Management Automation Amid the New Retail Environment

Tuesday | Sep 22, 2020 | 11:00 am

Coresight Events, Future of Retail
Measuring the Value of Data Sharing Retail Analytics

Thursday | Sep 24, 2020 | 10:00 am

Coresight Events, Future of Retail, Partner Events
CGA Strategic Conference: The Grocery Supply Chain, Mapping a Path to the Next Normal

Tuesday | Sep 29, 2020 | 11:45 am

Oct 2020

Coresight Events, Future of Retail
Implementing Loss Prevention Tactics Ahead of Holiday 2020

Wednesday | Oct 14, 2020 | 11:00 am

Coresight Events, Future of Retail
The State of Offline Retail: The Latest Trends and Implications for a Unique Holiday Season

Tuesday | Oct 20, 2020 | 12:00 pm

Coresight Events, Future of Retail
The Retail Recovery: Winning Strategies for Driving Profitability for the New Era of Retail

Wednesday | Oct 21, 2020 | 11:00 am

Coresight Events, Future of Retail
How the Pandemic is Changing the Way Retailers are Thinking about AI

Wednesday | Oct 28, 2020 | 11:00 am

+ Export Events
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!

GET OUR DAILY INSIGHTS